Huntly Tea Dance

A great way to get out, meet new people and learn new skills. Donít worry if you donít know the dances - before every tea dance there are free dance lessons for people attending the afternoon. It has become a tradition to bring your own cup for the break time cup of tea or coffee and biscuits. Entry cost is £3 and includes break time refreshments. Lessons 1pm-2pm Dance 2pm-4pm

Cost: £3.00 per person

Further Information

Contact Networks of Wellbeing Ltd
Phone 01466 793732
Email fiona@networksofwellbeing.org
Website Networks of Wellbeing Ltd

When?

Monday 18th December 2017, 13:00 - 16:00
Monday 29th January 2018, 13:00 - 16:00
Monday 26th February 2018, 13:00 - 16:00
Monday 26th March 2018, 13:00 - 16:00
Monday 30th April 2018, 13:00 - 16:00
Monday 28th May 2018, 13:00 - 16:00
Monday 25th June 2018, 13:00 - 16:00
Monday 30th July 2018, 13:00 - 16:00
Monday 27th August 2018, 13:00 - 16:00
Monday 24th September 2018, 13:00 - 16:00
Monday 29th October 2018, 13:00 - 16:00
Monday 26th November 2018, 13:00 - 16:00
Monday 17th December 2018, 13:00 - 16:00
Hide repeated dates

Where?

Stewart Hall
Gordon Street
Huntly
AB54 8AJ
Phone: 01466 792779
Email: info@centeral.co.uk

Disabled Facilities

Please email info@centeral.co.uk or visit www.centeral.co.uk for further details

Car Parking

Please email info@centeral.co.uk or visit www.centeral.co.uk for further details


Aberdeenshire Council provides this page for information only and cannot guarantee accuracy. Events are subject to change and/or cancellation. If any doubt, please contact the event organisers for confirmation.