Local events in and around Aberdeenshire

selected events

Celebrating 125 Years of Arbuthnot Museum - A Place of Exciting Discoveries Since 1893Celebrating 125 Years of Arbuthnot Museum - A Place of Exciting Discoveries Since 1893
At Arbuthnot Museum Fri 14th Sep 2018 - Sat 12th Jan 2019

Ca'ing a' Doric Spikkers - Doric Call My BluffCa'ing a' Doric Spikkers - Doric Call My Bluff
At Huntly Library Mon 1st Oct 2018, 19:30 - 21:00

Ca'ing a' Doric Spikkers - Doric Call My BluffCa'ing a' Doric Spikkers - Doric Call My Bluff
At Alford Community Campus Library Tue 2nd Oct 2018, 19:00 - 20:30

CLAN Cancer Support SessionsCLAN Cancer Support Sessions
At Alford Community Campus Library Tue 2nd Oct 2018, 10:00 - 12:00

Ca'ing a' Doric Spikkers - Doric Call My BluffCa'ing a' Doric Spikkers - Doric Call My Bluff
At Banchory Library Fri 5th Oct 2018, 19:00 - 21:00

Doric MessiahDoric Messiah
At Inverurie Library Sat 6th Oct 2018, 11:00

Beginners Autumn PhotographyBeginners Autumn Photography
At Bennachie Visitor Centre Sat 6th Oct 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Doric Festival: Shane StrachanDoric Festival: Shane Strachan
At Inverurie Library Mon 8th Oct 2018, 19:00

Doric Call My Bluff
At Macduff Library Fri 12th Oct 2018, 19:00

Macduff Forgotten Industry - DairyingMacduff Forgotten Industry - Dairying
At Macduff Library Sat 13th Oct 2018, 14:15

Action on Hearing LossAction on Hearing Loss
At Aboyne Library Wed 17th Oct 2018, 14:30 - 16:30

Coffee Morning
At Alford Community Campus Library Wed 7th Nov 2018, 10:15 - 11:00

Search Events


Pick the start date
Pick the end date

Submit an Event

If your event is not currently listed you can submit an event. We make every effort to include events as soon as possible.