Local events in and around Aberdeenshire

selected events

The Bard in the Nor' EastThe Bard in the Nor' East
At Macduff Library Tue 10th Jan 2017 - Mon 6th Feb 2017

The lilt o' the lan'The lilt o' the lan'
At Inverurie Library Thu 12th Jan 2017 - Mon 6th Feb 2017

Livin' the DoricLivin' the Doric
At Portlethen Library Sat 14th Jan 2017 - Sun 5th Feb 2017

The Bard in the Nor' EastThe Bard in the Nor' East
At Stonehaven Library Sat 14th Jan 2017 - Sun 5th Feb 2017

Big Garden Birdwatch in the ParkBig Garden Birdwatch in the Park
In Haughton Country Park Sat 28th Jan 2017, 10:30 - 12:00

North Sea Fishing ExhibitionNorth Sea Fishing Exhibition
At Arbuthnot Museum Thu 23rd Feb 2017 - Tue 28th Mar 2017

Feather the NestFeather the Nest
At Macduff Arts Centre Sat 25th Feb 2017, 12:30 - 14:30

Joseph Byres Edwards ExhibitionJoseph Byres Edwards Exhibition
At Arbuthnot Museum Sat 1st Apr 2017 - Tue 30th May 2017

Search Events


Pick the start date
Pick the end date

Submit an Event

If your event is not currently listed you can submit an event. We make every effort to include events as soon as possible.