Local events in and around Aberdeenshire

selected events

The Bard in the Nor' EastThe Bard in the Nor' East
At Banchory Library Thu 9th Feb 2017 - Thu 23rd Feb 2017

Livin' the DoricLivin' the Doric
At Ballater Library Thu 9th Feb 2017 - Tue 7th Mar 2017

The lilt o' the lan'The lilt o' the lan'
At Fraserburgh Library Fri 10th Feb 2017 - Wed 8th Mar 2017

The Bard in the Nor' EastThe Bard in the Nor' East
At Mintlaw Library Fri 10th Feb 2017 - Wed 8th Mar 2017

North Sea Fishing ExhibitionNorth Sea Fishing Exhibition
At Arbuthnot Museum Thu 23rd Feb 2017 - Tue 28th Mar 2017

Feather the NestFeather the Nest
At Macduff Arts Centre Sat 25th Feb 2017, 12:30 - 14:30

The Bard in the Nor' EastThe Bard in the Nor' East
At Ellon Library Fri 3rd Mar 2017 - Wed 29th Mar 2017

Go Wild in the Woods at HaddoGo Wild in the Woods at Haddo
In Haddo Country park Sun 5th Mar 2017, 10:30 - 12:30

Livin' the DoricLivin' the Doric
At Turriff Library Fri 10th Mar 2017 - Wed 5th Apr 2017

Portsoy Book Festival: The Doric GruffaloPortsoy Book Festival: The Doric Gruffalo
At Portsoy Library Sat 11th Mar 2017, 10:00 - 11:30

The Bard in the Nor' EastThe Bard in the Nor' East
At Peterhead Library Tue 14th Mar 2017 - Fri 7th Apr 2017

Joseph Byres Edwards ExhibitionJoseph Byres Edwards Exhibition
At Arbuthnot Museum Sat 1st Apr 2017 - Tue 30th May 2017

Search Events


Pick the start date
Pick the end date

Submit an Event

If your event is not currently listed you can submit an event. We make every effort to include events as soon as possible.