Events Search

You searched for events at this venue: Balmedie Library

Here are your results:

Not found what you wanted?  Try a different search.


  • Lego Club

    At Balmedie Library

    Monday 25th June 2018, 18:00 - 19:00

  • Knit & Natter

    At Balmedie Library

    Thursday 28th June 2018, 10:30 - 12:30

  • Knit & Natter

    At Balmedie Library

    Thursday 5th July 2018, 10:30 - 12:30

  • Knit & Natter

    At Balmedie Library

    Thursday 12th July 2018, 10:30 - 12:30

  • Knit & Natter

    At Balmedie Library

    Thursday 19th July 2018, 10:30 - 12:30

  • Knit & Natter

    At Balmedie Library

    Thursday 26th July 2018, 10:30 - 12:30

  • Knit & Natter

    At Balmedie Library

    Thursday 2nd August 2018, 10:30 - 12:30

  • Knit & Natter

    At Balmedie Library

    Thursday 9th August 2018, 10:30 - 12:30

  • Knit & Natter

    At Balmedie Library

    Thursday 16th August 2018, 10:30 - 12:30

  • Knit & Natter

    At Balmedie Library

    Thursday 23rd August 2018, 10:30 - 12:30

  • Knit & Natter

    At Balmedie Library

    Thursday 30th August 2018, 10:30 - 12:30

Search Events

Search Events


Pick the start date
Pick the end date