Events Search

You searched for events at this venue: Balmedie Library

Here are your results:

Not found what you wanted?  Try a different search.


  • Lego Club

    At Balmedie Library

    Monday 24th September 2018, 18:00 - 19:00

  • Knit & Natter

    At Balmedie Library

    Thursday 27th September 2018, 10:30 - 12:30

  • Lego Club

    At Balmedie Library

    Monday 1st October 2018, 18:00 - 19:00

  • Rhymetime

    At Balmedie Library

    Wednesday 3rd October 2018, 14:00 - 14:30

  • Knit & Natter

    At Balmedie Library

    Thursday 4th October 2018, 10:30 - 12:30

  • Lego Club

    At Balmedie Library

    Monday 8th October 2018, 18:00 - 19:00

  • Knit & Natter

    At Balmedie Library

    Thursday 11th October 2018, 10:30 - 12:30

  • Benji the Play Talk Read Bus Is Coming

    At Balmedie Library

    Saturday 13th October 2018, 09:30 - 12:00

  • Benji the Play Talk Read Bus Is Coming

    At Balmedie Library

    Saturday 13th October 2018, 14:00 - 16:00

  • Knit & Natter

    At Balmedie Library

    Thursday 18th October 2018, 10:30 - 12:30

  • Knit & Natter

    At Balmedie Library

    Thursday 25th October 2018, 10:30 - 12:30

  • Knit & Natter

    At Balmedie Library

    Thursday 1st November 2018, 10:30 - 12:30

  • Knit & Natter

    At Balmedie Library

    Thursday 8th November 2018, 10:30 - 12:30

  • Knit & Natter

    At Balmedie Library

    Thursday 15th November 2018, 10:30 - 12:30

  • Knit & Natter

    At Balmedie Library

    Thursday 22nd November 2018, 10:30 - 12:30

  • Knit & Natter

    At Balmedie Library

    Thursday 29th November 2018, 10:30 - 12:30

  • Knit & Natter

    At Balmedie Library

    Thursday 6th December 2018, 10:30 - 12:30

  • Knit & Natter

    At Balmedie Library

    Thursday 13th December 2018, 10:30 - 12:30

  • Knit & Natter

    At Balmedie Library

    Thursday 20th December 2018, 10:30 - 12:30

Search Events

Search Events


Pick the start date
Pick the end date