Scrabble Club

Do you like playing Scrabble? Come along and join like minded people for a game of Scrabble at Inverurie Library.

We meet upstairs every second Thursday from 2pm - 4pm. 

Cost: Free

When?

Thursday 22nd February 2018, 14:00 - 16:00
Thursday 8th March 2018, 14:00 - 16:00
Thursday 22nd March 2018, 14:00 - 16:00
Thursday 5th April 2018, 14:00 - 16:00
Thursday 19th April 2018, 14:00 - 16:00
Thursday 3rd May 2018, 14:00 - 16:00
Thursday 17th May 2018, 14:00 - 16:00
Thursday 31st May 2018, 14:00 - 16:00
Thursday 14th June 2018, 14:00 - 16:00
Thursday 28th June 2018, 14:00 - 16:00
Thursday 12th July 2018, 14:00 - 16:00
Thursday 26th July 2018, 14:00 - 16:00
Thursday 9th August 2018, 14:00 - 16:00
Thursday 23rd August 2018, 14:00 - 16:00
Thursday 6th September 2018, 14:00 - 16:00
Thursday 20th September 2018, 14:00 - 16:00
Thursday 4th October 2018, 14:00 - 16:00
Thursday 18th October 2018, 14:00 - 16:00
Thursday 1st November 2018, 14:00 - 16:00
Thursday 15th November 2018, 14:00 - 16:00
Thursday 29th November 2018, 14:00 - 16:00
Thursday 13th December 2018, 14:00 - 16:00
Thursday 27th December 2018, 14:00 - 16:00
Hide repeated dates

Where?

Inverurie Library
Town Hall
Market Place
Inverurie
AB51 3SN
Phone: 01467 534784
Email: inverurie.library@aberdeenshire.gov.uk

Disabled Facilities

Wheelchair access at side door. Ring bell for attention.

Car Parking

Small car park beside the library with some disabled parking.


Aberdeenshire Council provides this page for information only and cannot guarantee accuracy. Events are subject to change and/or cancellation. If any doubt, please contact the event organisers for confirmation.