Community Health Improvement Advisor Drop In Sessions

Community Health Improvement Advisor/NHS
Available from 10am -3pm
Walk in service which will offer free advice and consultations on: 
Practical ways to improve your health
Advice on support groups and organisations locally
How to access NHS services
Advice on long term health conditions such as Asthma and Diabetes
Keepwell checks
Smoking cessation
Free condoms and sexual health advice.
All Individual health concerns
Weight management and healthy eating advice and weight checks

 

Cost: Free

Further Information

Contact Shirley
Phone 07788302138

When?

Tuesday 26th June 2018, 10:00 - 15:00
Tuesday 3rd July 2018, 10:00 - 15:00
Tuesday 10th July 2018, 10:00 - 15:00
Tuesday 17th July 2018, 10:00 - 15:00
Tuesday 24th July 2018, 10:00 - 15:00
Tuesday 31st July 2018, 10:00 - 15:00
Tuesday 7th August 2018, 10:00 - 15:00
Tuesday 14th August 2018, 10:00 - 15:00
Tuesday 21st August 2018, 10:00 - 15:00
Tuesday 28th August 2018, 10:00 - 15:00
Tuesday 4th September 2018, 10:00 - 15:00
Tuesday 11th September 2018, 10:00 - 15:00
Tuesday 18th September 2018, 10:00 - 15:00
Tuesday 25th September 2018, 10:00 - 15:00
Tuesday 2nd October 2018, 10:00 - 15:00
Tuesday 9th October 2018, 10:00 - 15:00
Tuesday 16th October 2018, 10:00 - 15:00
Tuesday 23rd October 2018, 10:00 - 15:00
Tuesday 30th October 2018, 10:00 - 15:00
Tuesday 6th November 2018, 10:00 - 15:00
Tuesday 13th November 2018, 10:00 - 15:00
Tuesday 20th November 2018, 10:00 - 15:00
Tuesday 27th November 2018, 10:00 - 15:00
Tuesday 4th December 2018, 10:00 - 15:00
Tuesday 11th December 2018, 10:00 - 15:00
Tuesday 18th December 2018, 10:00 - 15:00
Hide repeated dates

Where?

Fraserburgh Library
King Edward Street
Fraserburgh
AB43 9PN
Fraserburgh Library
Phone: 01346 415820
Email: fraserburgh.library@aberdeenshire.gov.uk

Disabled Facilities

Electric doors and ramp for wheelchair access.

Car Parking

There is roadside parking outside the library.


Aberdeenshire Council provides this page for information only and cannot guarantee accuracy. Events are subject to change and/or cancellation. If any doubt, please contact the event organisers for confirmation.