Ythan Writers Writing Group

Writing Group meeting in Ellon Library, Wednesdays, 1.30 - 3.30pm.

For further details, please contact Ellon Library.

When?

Wednesday 26th September 2018, 13:30 - 15:30
Wednesday 3rd October 2018, 13:30 - 15:30
Wednesday 10th October 2018, 13:30 - 15:30
Wednesday 17th October 2018, 13:30 - 15:30
Wednesday 24th October 2018, 13:30 - 15:30
Wednesday 31st October 2018, 13:30 - 15:30
Wednesday 7th November 2018, 13:30 - 15:30
Wednesday 14th November 2018, 13:30 - 15:30
Wednesday 21st November 2018, 13:30 - 15:30
Wednesday 28th November 2018, 13:30 - 15:30
Wednesday 5th December 2018, 13:30 - 15:30
Wednesday 12th December 2018, 13:30 - 15:30
Wednesday 19th December 2018, 13:30 - 15:30
Hide repeated dates

Where?

Ellon Library
Station Road
Ellon
AB41 9AE
Phone: 01358 281071
Email: ellon.library@aberdeenshire.gov.uk

Disabled Facilities

Wheelchair access is available

Car Parking

Please contact the venue for details


Aberdeenshire Council provides this page for information only and cannot guarantee accuracy. Events are subject to change and/or cancellation. If any doubt, please contact the event organisers for confirmation.