Writing Group - Ythan Writers

Writing Group meeting in Ellon Library, Wednesdays, 1.30 - 3.30pm.

For further details, please contact Ellon Library.

When?

Wednesday 21st February 2018, 13:30 - 15:30
Wednesday 28th February 2018, 13:30 - 15:30
Wednesday 7th March 2018, 13:30 - 15:30
Wednesday 14th March 2018, 13:30 - 15:30
Wednesday 21st March 2018, 13:30 - 15:30
Wednesday 28th March 2018, 13:30 - 15:30
Wednesday 4th April 2018, 13:30 - 15:30
Wednesday 11th April 2018, 13:30 - 15:30
Wednesday 18th April 2018, 13:30 - 15:30
Wednesday 25th April 2018, 13:30 - 15:30
Wednesday 2nd May 2018, 13:30 - 15:30
Wednesday 9th May 2018, 13:30 - 15:30
Wednesday 16th May 2018, 13:30 - 15:30
Wednesday 23rd May 2018, 13:30 - 15:30
Wednesday 30th May 2018, 13:30 - 15:30
Wednesday 6th June 2018, 13:30 - 15:30
Wednesday 13th June 2018, 13:30 - 15:30
Wednesday 20th June 2018, 13:30 - 15:30
Wednesday 27th June 2018, 13:30 - 15:30
Hide repeated dates

Where?

Ellon Library
Station Road
Ellon
AB41 9AE
Phone: 01358 281071
Email: ellon.library@aberdeenshire.gov.uk

Disabled Facilities

Wheelchair access is available

Car Parking

Please contact the venue for details


Aberdeenshire Council provides this page for information only and cannot guarantee accuracy. Events are subject to change and/or cancellation. If any doubt, please contact the event organisers for confirmation.