Bookbug Friday Sessions

Stonehaven Library Bookbug sessions held weekly on a Friday, 11.00 - 11.30am Suitable for babies and toddlers, 0-5 years. For further details, please contact Stonehaven Library.

Cost: Free

When?

Friday 29th June 2018, 11:00 - 11:30
Friday 6th July 2018, 11:00 - 11:30
Friday 13th July 2018, 11:00 - 11:30
Friday 20th July 2018, 11:00 - 11:30
Friday 27th July 2018, 11:00 - 11:30
Friday 3rd August 2018, 11:00 - 11:30
Friday 10th August 2018, 11:00 - 11:30
Friday 17th August 2018, 11:00 - 11:30
Friday 24th August 2018, 11:00 - 11:30
Friday 31st August 2018, 11:00 - 11:30
Friday 7th September 2018, 11:00 - 11:30
Friday 14th September 2018, 11:00 - 11:30
Friday 21st September 2018, 11:00 - 11:30
Friday 28th September 2018, 11:00 - 11:30
Hide repeated dates

Where?

Stonehaven Library
Evan Street
Stonehaven
AB39 2ET
Phone: 01569 690531
Email: stonehaven.library@aberdeenshire.gov.uk

Disabled Facilities

Please contact the venue for details

Car Parking

Please contact the venue for details


Aberdeenshire Council provides this page for information only and cannot guarantee accuracy. Events are subject to change and/or cancellation. If any doubt, please contact the event organisers for confirmation.