Kintore Knit and Stitch Group

An informal meet of like minded knitters and stitchers working on personal projects and charitable knits involving the community.

For further details, please contact Kintore Library.

Cost: Free

When?

Tuesday 30th January 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 6th February 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 13th February 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 20th February 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 27th February 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 6th March 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 13th March 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 20th March 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 27th March 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 3rd April 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 10th April 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 17th April 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 24th April 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 8th May 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 15th May 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 22nd May 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 29th May 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 5th June 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 12th June 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 19th June 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 26th June 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 3rd July 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 10th July 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 17th July 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 24th July 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 31st July 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 7th August 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 14th August 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 21st August 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 28th August 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 4th September 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 11th September 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 18th September 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 25th September 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 2nd October 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 9th October 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 16th October 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 23rd October 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 30th October 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 6th November 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 13th November 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 20th November 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 27th November 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 4th December 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 11th December 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 18th December 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Hide repeated dates

Where?

Kintore Library
Castle Walk
Kintore
AB51 0RU
Kintore Library
Phone: 01467 532605
Email: kintore.library@aberdeenshire.gov.uk

Disabled Facilities

Disabled parking and access.

Car Parking

Large car park.


Aberdeenshire Council provides this page for information only and cannot guarantee accuracy. Events are subject to change and/or cancellation. If any doubt, please contact the event organisers for confirmation.