Bookbug Rhymetimes

For details, please contact Aboyne Library.

Cost: Free

When?

Tuesday 23rd January 2018, 10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday 30th January 2018, 10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday 6th February 2018, 10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday 13th February 2018, 10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday 20th February 2018, 10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday 27th February 2018, 10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday 6th March 2018, 10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday 13th March 2018, 10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday 20th March 2018, 10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday 27th March 2018, 10:30 - 11:00
Hide repeated dates

Where?

Aboyne Library
Community Centre
Bridgeview Road
Aboyne
AB34 5JN
Phone: 01339 267701
Email: aboyne.library@aberdeenshire.gov.uk

Disabled Facilities

Yes

Car Parking

Yes


Aberdeenshire Council provides this page for information only and cannot guarantee accuracy. Events are subject to change and/or cancellation. If any doubt, please contact the event organisers for confirmation.