Knit & Natter Group

Knitting, crochet, sewing for enjoyment or charity, sharing of ideas and skills and a cup of tea.

This group meets weekly on a Wednesday at 2.00pm.

For further details, please contact Fraserburgh Library.

Cost: Free

Further Information

Contact Fraserburgh Library

When?

Wednesday 26th September 2018, 14:00
Wednesday 3rd October 2018, 14:00
Wednesday 10th October 2018, 14:00
Wednesday 17th October 2018, 14:00
Wednesday 24th October 2018, 14:00
Wednesday 31st October 2018, 14:00
Wednesday 7th November 2018, 14:00
Wednesday 14th November 2018, 14:00
Wednesday 21st November 2018, 14:00
Wednesday 28th November 2018, 14:00
Wednesday 5th December 2018, 14:00
Wednesday 12th December 2018, 14:00
Wednesday 19th December 2018, 14:00
Hide repeated dates

Where?

Fraserburgh Library
King Edward Street
Fraserburgh
AB43 9PN
Fraserburgh Library
Phone: 01346 415820
Email: fraserburgh.library@aberdeenshire.gov.uk

Disabled Facilities

Electric doors and ramp for wheelchair access.

Car Parking

There is roadside parking outside the library.


Aberdeenshire Council provides this page for information only and cannot guarantee accuracy. Events are subject to change and/or cancellation. If any doubt, please contact the event organisers for confirmation.