Crafters Group

Would you like to be creative with company?  Come along and join the Crafters Group.

All crafters welcome.  Please bring your own craft materials.

For further details, please contact Mearns Community Library.

Cost: Free

When?

Wednesday 26th September 2018, 18:30 - 20:00
Wednesday 3rd October 2018, 18:30 - 20:00
Wednesday 10th October 2018, 18:30 - 20:00
Wednesday 17th October 2018, 18:30 - 20:00
Wednesday 24th October 2018, 18:30 - 20:00
Wednesday 31st October 2018, 18:30 - 20:00
Wednesday 7th November 2018, 18:30 - 20:00
Wednesday 14th November 2018, 18:30 - 20:00
Wednesday 21st November 2018, 18:30 - 20:00
Wednesday 28th November 2018, 18:30 - 20:00
Wednesday 5th December 2018, 18:30 - 20:00
Wednesday 12th December 2018, 18:30 - 20:00
Wednesday 19th December 2018, 18:30 - 20:00
Hide repeated dates

Where?

Mearns Community Campus Library
Mearns Community Campus
Aberdeen Road
Laurencekirk
AB30 1ZJ
Phone: 01561 377298
Email: mearnscommunity.library@aberdeenshire.gov.uk

Disabled Facilities

Level access into the premises

Car Parking

Parking is available with designated parking spaces for people with disabilities


Aberdeenshire Council provides this page for information only and cannot guarantee accuracy. Events are subject to change and/or cancellation. If any doubt, please contact the event organisers for confirmation.