Portlethen Newspaper Group

This is a group for adults to discuss current affairs and what's in the newspapers.

Come along for a blether and a cuppa every Friday from 10.00 - 11.00am.

For further details, please contact Portlethen Library.

Cost: Free

When?

Friday 23rd February 2018, 10:00 - 11:00
Friday 2nd March 2018, 10:00 - 11:00
Friday 9th March 2018, 10:00 - 11:00
Friday 16th March 2018, 10:00 - 11:00
Friday 23rd March 2018, 10:00 - 11:00
Friday 6th April 2018, 10:00 - 11:00
Friday 13th April 2018, 10:00 - 11:00
Friday 20th April 2018, 10:00 - 11:00
Friday 27th April 2018, 10:00 - 11:00
Friday 4th May 2018, 10:00 - 11:00
Friday 11th May 2018, 10:00 - 11:00
Friday 18th May 2018, 10:00 - 11:00
Friday 25th May 2018, 10:00 - 11:00
Friday 1st June 2018, 10:00 - 11:00
Friday 8th June 2018, 10:00 - 11:00
Friday 15th June 2018, 10:00 - 11:00
Friday 22nd June 2018, 10:00 - 11:00
Friday 29th June 2018, 10:00 - 11:00
Friday 6th July 2018, 10:00 - 11:00
Friday 13th July 2018, 10:00 - 11:00
Friday 20th July 2018, 10:00 - 11:00
Friday 27th July 2018, 10:00 - 11:00
Friday 3rd August 2018, 10:00 - 11:00
Friday 10th August 2018, 10:00 - 11:00
Friday 17th August 2018, 10:00 - 11:00
Friday 24th August 2018, 10:00 - 11:00
Friday 31st August 2018, 10:00 - 11:00
Friday 7th September 2018, 10:00 - 11:00
Friday 14th September 2018, 10:00 - 11:00
Friday 21st September 2018, 10:00 - 11:00
Friday 28th September 2018, 10:00 - 11:00
Friday 5th October 2018, 10:00 - 11:00
Friday 12th October 2018, 10:00 - 11:00
Friday 19th October 2018, 10:00 - 11:00
Friday 26th October 2018, 10:00 - 11:00
Friday 2nd November 2018, 10:00 - 11:00
Friday 9th November 2018, 10:00 - 11:00
Friday 16th November 2018, 10:00 - 11:00
Friday 23rd November 2018, 10:00 - 11:00
Friday 30th November 2018, 10:00 - 11:00
Friday 7th December 2018, 10:00 - 11:00
Friday 14th December 2018, 10:00 - 11:00
Friday 21st December 2018, 10:00 - 11:00
Friday 28th December 2018, 10:00 - 11:00
Hide repeated dates

Where?

Portlethen Library
Bruntland Road
Portlethen
Portlethen
AB12 4QL
Phone: 01224 472870
Email: portlethen.library@aberdeenshire.gov.uk

Disabled Facilities

Please contact the venue for details

Car Parking

Visitors car park at the main entrance.


Aberdeenshire Council provides this page for information only and cannot guarantee accuracy. Events are subject to change and/or cancellation. If any doubt, please contact the event organisers for confirmation.