Ellon Library Pop Up Shop

Ellon Library Pop Up Shop - Fair Trade gifts, CFINE fruit & vegetables, herbs & plants grown by CAN-DO  

For further details, please contact Ellon Library.

When?

Friday 23rd February 2018, 10:00 - 14:30
Friday 2nd March 2018, 10:00 - 14:30
Friday 9th March 2018, 10:00 - 14:30
Friday 16th March 2018, 10:00 - 14:30
Friday 23rd March 2018, 10:00 - 14:30
Friday 6th April 2018, 10:00 - 14:30
Friday 13th April 2018, 10:00 - 14:30
Friday 20th April 2018, 10:00 - 14:30
Friday 27th April 2018, 10:00 - 14:30
Friday 4th May 2018, 10:00 - 14:30
Friday 11th May 2018, 10:00 - 14:30
Friday 18th May 2018, 10:00 - 14:30
Friday 25th May 2018, 10:00 - 14:30
Friday 1st June 2018, 10:00 - 14:30
Friday 8th June 2018, 10:00 - 14:30
Friday 15th June 2018, 10:00 - 14:30
Friday 22nd June 2018, 10:00 - 14:30
Friday 29th June 2018, 10:00 - 14:30
Hide repeated dates

Where?

Ellon Library
Station Road
Ellon
AB41 9AE
Phone: 01358 281071
Email: ellon.library@aberdeenshire.gov.uk

Disabled Facilities

Wheelchair access is available

Car Parking

Please contact the venue for details


Aberdeenshire Council provides this page for information only and cannot guarantee accuracy. Events are subject to change and/or cancellation. If any doubt, please contact the event organisers for confirmation.