Bookbug Sessions

Come along and enjoy songs, rhymes and stories. All children must be accompanied by a parent or guardian.

09:45 - 10:15am    Babies up to 10 months

10:30 - 11:00am    Toddlers over 10 months and pre school children

For further details, please contact Meldrum Library.

Cost: Free

When?

Monday 27th November 2017, 09:45 - 11:00
Monday 11th December 2017, 09:45 - 11:00
Monday 8th January 2018, 09:45 - 11:00
Monday 22nd January 2018, 09:45 - 11:00
Monday 5th February 2018, 09:45 - 11:00
Monday 19th February 2018, 09:45 - 11:00
Monday 5th March 2018, 09:45 - 11:00
Monday 19th March 2018, 09:45 - 11:00
Monday 2nd April 2018, 09:45 - 11:00
Monday 16th April 2018, 09:45 - 11:00
Monday 30th April 2018, 09:45 - 11:00
Monday 14th May 2018, 09:45 - 11:00
Monday 28th May 2018, 09:45 - 11:00
Monday 11th June 2018, 09:45 - 11:00
Monday 25th June 2018, 09:45 - 11:00
Hide repeated dates

Where?

Meldrum Library
Colpy Road
Oldmeldrum
AB51 0NT
Phone: 01651 267391
Email: meldrum.library@aberdeenshire.gov.uk

Disabled Facilities

The library is on the ground floor near the visitors car park. The outer door is automatic and visitors should ask at reception if they need assistance to open the library doors

Car Parking

Please contact the venue for details


Aberdeenshire Council provides this page for information only and cannot guarantee accuracy. Events are subject to change and/or cancellation. If any doubt, please contact the event organisers for confirmation.