Games & Puzzles Nights

Come along and have some fun at our Monday games nights.

Free, drop in sessions, open to all.  

For further details, please contact Newmachar Library.

Cost: Free

When?

Monday 19th February 2018, 18:00 - 20:00
Monday 26th February 2018, 18:00 - 20:00
Monday 5th March 2018, 18:00 - 20:00
Monday 12th March 2018, 18:00 - 20:00
Monday 19th March 2018, 18:00 - 20:00
Monday 26th March 2018, 18:00 - 20:00
Monday 2nd April 2018, 18:00 - 20:00
Monday 9th April 2018, 18:00 - 20:00
Monday 16th April 2018, 18:00 - 20:00
Monday 23rd April 2018, 18:00 - 20:00
Monday 30th April 2018, 18:00 - 20:00
Hide repeated dates

Where?

Newmachar Library
School Road
Newmachar
AB21 0WB
Newmachar Library
Phone: 01651 267390
Email: newmachar.library@aberdeenshire.gov.uk

Disabled Facilities

The library has wheelchair access with a push button operated door.

Car Parking

Car parking is available in front of the library.


Aberdeenshire Council provides this page for information only and cannot guarantee accuracy. Events are subject to change and/or cancellation. If any doubt, please contact the event organisers for confirmation.