Meldrum Knitting Group

An informal group that meets to knit and help each other develop their knitting ability. From 10.00am – 12.00 noon each Wednesday, during term time.

For further details, please contact Meldrum Library.

Cost: Free

When?

Wednesday 26th September 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 3rd October 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 10th October 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 17th October 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 24th October 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 31st October 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 7th November 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 14th November 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 21st November 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 28th November 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 5th December 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 12th December 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 19th December 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Hide repeated dates

Where?

Meldrum Library
Colpy Road
Oldmeldrum
AB51 0NT
Phone: 01651 267391
Email: meldrum.library@aberdeenshire.gov.uk

Disabled Facilities

The library is on the ground floor near the visitors car park. The outer door is automatic and visitors should ask at reception if they need assistance to open the library doors

Car Parking

Please contact the venue for details


Aberdeenshire Council provides this page for information only and cannot guarantee accuracy. Events are subject to change and/or cancellation. If any doubt, please contact the event organisers for confirmation.