Lego Club

Lego Club every Thursday. Booking required.

For further information, please contact Ellon Library.

Cost: Free

When?

Thursday 27th September 2018, 15:30 - 16:30
Thursday 4th October 2018, 15:30 - 16:30
Thursday 11th October 2018, 15:30 - 16:30
Thursday 1st November 2018, 15:30 - 16:30
Thursday 8th November 2018, 15:30 - 16:30
Thursday 15th November 2018, 15:30 - 16:30
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 15:30 - 16:30
Thursday 29th November 2018, 15:30 - 16:30
Thursday 6th December 2018, 15:30 - 16:30
Thursday 13th December 2018, 15:30 - 16:30
Thursday 20th December 2018, 15:30 - 16:30
Hide repeated dates

Where?

Ellon Library
Station Road
Ellon
AB41 9AE
Phone: 01358 281071
Email: ellon.library@aberdeenshire.gov.uk

Disabled Facilities

Wheelchair access is available

Car Parking

Please contact the venue for details


Aberdeenshire Council provides this page for information only and cannot guarantee accuracy. Events are subject to change and/or cancellation. If any doubt, please contact the event organisers for confirmation.