Lego Club

Lego Club every Thursday. Booking required.

For further information, please contact Ellon Library.

Cost: Free

When?

Thursday 22nd February 2018, 15:30 - 16:30
Thursday 1st March 2018, 15:30 - 16:30
Thursday 8th March 2018, 15:30 - 16:30
Thursday 15th March 2018, 15:30 - 16:30
Thursday 22nd March 2018, 15:30 - 16:30
Thursday 29th March 2018, 15:30 - 16:30
Thursday 19th April 2018, 15:30 - 16:30
Thursday 26th April 2018, 15:30 - 16:30
Thursday 3rd May 2018, 15:30 - 16:30
Thursday 10th May 2018, 15:30 - 16:30
Thursday 17th May 2018, 15:30 - 16:30
Thursday 24th May 2018, 15:30 - 16:30
Thursday 31st May 2018, 15:30 - 16:30
Thursday 7th June 2018, 15:30 - 16:30
Thursday 14th June 2018, 15:30 - 16:30
Thursday 21st June 2018, 15:30 - 16:30
Thursday 28th June 2018, 15:30 - 16:30
Hide repeated dates

Where?

Ellon Library
Station Road
Ellon
AB41 9AE
Phone: 01358 281071
Email: ellon.library@aberdeenshire.gov.uk

Disabled Facilities

Wheelchair access is available

Car Parking

Please contact the venue for details


Aberdeenshire Council provides this page for information only and cannot guarantee accuracy. Events are subject to change and/or cancellation. If any doubt, please contact the event organisers for confirmation.