Wednesday Club

Come along and enjoy meeting and chatting together in Cairnbulg Library, 10.00am-12 noon.

For further details, please contact Cairnbulg Library.

Cost: Free

When?

Wednesday 24th January 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 7th February 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 14th February 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 21st February 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 28th February 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 7th March 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 14th March 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 21st March 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 28th March 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 4th April 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 11th April 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 18th April 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 25th April 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 2nd May 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 9th May 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 16th May 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 23rd May 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 30th May 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 6th June 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 13th June 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 20th June 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 27th June 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 4th July 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 11th July 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 18th July 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 25th July 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 1st August 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 8th August 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 15th August 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 22nd August 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 29th August 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 5th September 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 12th September 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 19th September 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 26th September 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 3rd October 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 10th October 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 17th October 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 24th October 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 31st October 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 7th November 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 14th November 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 21st November 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 28th November 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 5th December 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 12th December 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 19th December 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Hide repeated dates

Where?

Cairnbulg Library
Station Road
Cairnbulg
Fraserburgh
AB43 8WQ
Cairnbulg Library
Phone: 01346 415821
Email: cairnbulg.library@aberdeenshire.gov.uk


Aberdeenshire Council provides this page for information only and cannot guarantee accuracy. Events are subject to change and/or cancellation. If any doubt, please contact the event organisers for confirmation.