Knit and Natter

The Cairnbulg Knit and Natter Group meets every Monday from 2.30pm - 4.00pm

 

 

Cost: Free

When?

Monday 25th June 2018, 14:30 - 16:00
Monday 2nd July 2018, 14:30 - 16:00
Monday 9th July 2018, 14:30 - 16:00
Monday 16th July 2018, 14:30 - 16:00
Monday 23rd July 2018, 14:30 - 16:00
Monday 30th July 2018, 14:30 - 16:00
Monday 6th August 2018, 14:30 - 16:00
Monday 13th August 2018, 14:30 - 16:00
Monday 20th August 2018, 14:30 - 16:00
Monday 27th August 2018, 14:30 - 16:00
Monday 3rd September 2018, 14:30 - 16:00
Monday 10th September 2018, 14:30 - 16:00
Monday 17th September 2018, 14:30 - 16:00
Monday 24th September 2018, 14:30 - 16:00
Monday 1st October 2018, 14:30 - 16:00
Monday 8th October 2018, 14:30 - 16:00
Monday 15th October 2018, 14:30 - 16:00
Monday 22nd October 2018, 14:30 - 16:00
Monday 29th October 2018, 14:30 - 16:00
Monday 5th November 2018, 14:30 - 16:00
Monday 12th November 2018, 14:30 - 16:00
Monday 19th November 2018, 14:30 - 16:00
Monday 26th November 2018, 14:30 - 16:00
Monday 3rd December 2018, 14:30 - 16:00
Monday 10th December 2018, 14:30 - 16:00
Monday 17th December 2018, 14:30 - 16:00
Monday 24th December 2018, 14:30 - 16:00
Hide repeated dates

Where?

Cairnbulg Library
Station Road
Cairnbulg
Fraserburgh
AB43 8WQ
Cairnbulg Library
Phone: 01346 415821
Email: cairnbulg.library@aberdeenshire.gov.uk


Aberdeenshire Council provides this page for information only and cannot guarantee accuracy. Events are subject to change and/or cancellation. If any doubt, please contact the event organisers for confirmation.