Bookbug Session

Bookbug session for pre-school children and their families/carers. Songs, rhymes and stories!

For further details, please contact Westhill Library

Cost: Free

When?

Thursday 28th June 2018, 10:30 - 11:00
Thursday 5th July 2018, 10:30 - 11:00
Thursday 23rd August 2018, 10:30 - 11:00
Thursday 30th August 2018, 10:30 - 11:00
Thursday 6th September 2018, 10:30 - 11:00
Thursday 13th September 2018, 10:30 - 11:00
Thursday 20th September 2018, 10:30 - 11:00
Thursday 27th September 2018, 10:30 - 11:00
Thursday 4th October 2018, 10:30 - 11:00
Thursday 11th October 2018, 10:30 - 11:00
Thursday 1st November 2018, 10:30 - 11:00
Thursday 8th November 2018, 10:30 - 11:00
Thursday 15th November 2018, 10:30 - 11:00
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 10:30 - 11:00
Thursday 29th November 2018, 10:30 - 11:00
Thursday 6th December 2018, 10:30 - 11:00
Thursday 13th December 2018, 10:30 - 11:00
Thursday 20th December 2018, 10:30 - 11:00
Hide repeated dates

Where?

Westhill Library
Westhill Drive
Westhill
Skene
AB32 6FY
Phone: 01224 472871
Email: westhill.library@aberdeenshire.gov.uk


Aberdeenshire Council provides this page for information only and cannot guarantee accuracy. Events are subject to change and/or cancellation. If any doubt, please contact the event organisers for confirmation.