Bookbug Session

Bookbug session for pre-school children and their families/carers. Songs, rhymes and stories!

For further details, please contact Westhill Library

Cost: Free

When?

Thursday 1st March 2018, 10:30 - 11:00
Thursday 8th March 2018, 10:30 - 11:00
Thursday 15th March 2018, 10:30 - 11:00
Thursday 22nd March 2018, 10:30 - 11:00
Thursday 29th March 2018, 10:30 - 11:00
Thursday 19th April 2018, 10:30 - 11:00
Thursday 26th April 2018, 10:30 - 11:00
Thursday 3rd May 2018, 10:30 - 11:00
Thursday 10th May 2018, 10:30 - 11:00
Thursday 17th May 2018, 10:30 - 11:00
Thursday 24th May 2018, 10:30 - 11:00
Thursday 31st May 2018, 10:30 - 11:00
Thursday 7th June 2018, 10:30 - 11:00
Thursday 14th June 2018, 10:30 - 11:00
Thursday 21st June 2018, 10:30 - 11:00
Thursday 28th June 2018, 10:30 - 11:00
Thursday 5th July 2018, 10:30 - 11:00
Hide repeated dates

Where?

Westhill Library
Westhill Drive
Westhill
Skene
AB32 6FY
Phone: 01224 472871
Email: westhill.library@aberdeenshire.gov.uk


Aberdeenshire Council provides this page for information only and cannot guarantee accuracy. Events are subject to change and/or cancellation. If any doubt, please contact the event organisers for confirmation.