Weblinks - Book awards and prizes

  • Baileys Women's Prize for Fiction
    Information on the Baileys Women's Prize for Fiction. Previous winners can also be viewed

  • Booktrust
    Information on literary prizes and book awards

  • Costa Book Awards
    Features information on the current and previous years awards. Formerly known as the Whitbread Book Awards.

  • Man Booker Prize
    Details of the Man Booker Prize for Fiction including past winners