Aberdeenshire Council

Candidate Votes Per Stage Report

This report describes votes attained by candidates at each stage.

5,579 5,531

1,107

Contest Name	Ward 17 - North Kincardine
Total number of Ballot Papers Received	
Total Number of Valid Votes	
Positions to be Filled	
Quota	

Stage 1

Candidate Name	Affiliation	Transfer Value	Votes Status
William Patrick BALL	Scottish Green Party	0.00000	180.00000
Alastair BEWS	Scottish National Party (SNP)	0.00000	1,138.00000 Elected
Alison Elizabeth McBean EVISON	Scottish Labour Party	0.00000	901.00000
David Michael LANSDELL	Social Democratic Party Scotland	0.00000	48.00000
Ian James MOLLISON	Scottish Liberal Democrats	0.00000	1,221.00000 Elected
Colin PIKE	Scottish Conservative and Unionist	0.00000	1,685.00000 Elected
Kes SMITH	Scottish National Party (SNP)	0.00000	358.00000
Non-transferable votes		0.00000	0.0000
Total			5,531.00000

Aberdeenshire Council

Candidate Votes Per Stage Report

This report describes votes attained by candidates at each stage.

Stage 2 Surplus of Colin PIKE

Candidate Name	Affiliation	Transfer Value	Votes	Status
William Patrick BALL	Scottish Green Party	44.24958	224.24958	
Alastair BEWS	Scottish National Party (SNP)	0.00000	1,138.00000	
Alison Elizabeth McBean EVISON	Scottish Labour Party	173.91114	1,074.91114	
David Michael LANSDELL	Social Democratic Party Scotland	47.33676	95.33676	
Ian James MOLLISON	Scottish Liberal Democrats	0.00000	1,221.00000	
Colin PIKE	Scottish Conservative and Unionist	-578.00000	1,107.00000	
Kes SMITH	Scottish National Party (SNP)	17.49402	375.49402	
Non-transferable votes		295.00850	295.00850	
Total			5,531.00000	

Aberdeenshire Council

Candidate Votes Per Stage Report

This report describes votes attained by candidates at each stage.

Stage 3
Surplus of Ian James MOLLISON

Candidate Name	Affiliation	Transfer Value	Votes Status
William Patrick BALL	Scottish Green Party	13.63056	237.88014
Alastair BEWS	Scottish National Party (SNP)	0.00000	1,138.00000
Alison Elizabeth McBean EVISON	Scottish Labour Party	49.76088	1,124.67202 Elected
David Michael LANSDELL	Social Democratic Party Scotland	5.32152	100.65828
Ian James MOLLISON	Scottish Liberal Democrats	-114.00000	1,107.00000
Colin PIKE	Scottish Conservative and Unionist	0.00000	1,107.00000
Kes SMITH	Scottish National Party (SNP)	11.67000	387.16402
Non-transferable votes		33.61704	328.62554
Total			5,531.00000